You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Auction Finds - Random Stuff, As Always!

in #auction6 years ago

I like that big stove and the glass kettle!
The glass kettle is very special!
I still use my old pencil sharpener!

Hope the weather is not too cold for the cats!

Sort:  

Nope, they all just climb on the bed with us, except my daughter's cat! We have to remove 2 before we sleep otherwise we can't move, and I always feel so bad. They go sleep with my boys then. Smokey stays with us. My husband has started taking Smokey in the car with him, like a dog!!!

Hahaha! Very funny! So Smokey has to double as a dog too! I hope he will do a little bit of barking to surprise everyone.
Your husband will need a higher seat in his car for Smokey!
It sounds like you are all being looked after by your cats!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82