MY #AUDIENCE IS NOT #WHITE #SUPREMACISTS

in #audience2 years ago

MY #AUDIENCE IS NOT #WHITE #SUPREMACISTS

my audience is NOT WHITE SUPREMACISTS.
even though i always make "esoteric videos", it's always the RELIGIOUS AUDIENCE, that comes to bust my balls.

How many times DO I HAVE TO TELL YOU that I am not interested in christians.
I'm a pagan.

What don't you understand 'about that'?

A pagan IS INTERESTED IN PAGANISM. My audience is therefore pagans, not christians.

I'm talking about christians, TO SHOW THAT THIS CULT HAS GRAFTED ITSELF ONTO PAGANISM, and HAS DESTROYED the west with its universalist meak bullshit.

I'm not interested in hitler, I'm not interested in western whites people, I am interested in hitler when HE DESTROYS CHRISTIANITY WITH HIS WORDS.

White westerners and the west have made ME PUKE FOR FIFTY YEARS, I HAVE NOTHING IN COMMON with these people 'who like to let themselves go'.

Esotericism IS THE OPPOSITE OF LETTING GO; and CONQUERING ONE'S BIOLOGY by controlling it; THE OPPOSITE OF 'CHRISTIANITY'; For this reason 'it has destroyed the West';

Everything in the West IS REPUGNANT TO ME; and I will see in these NEXT TWENTY DECADES "its total destruction".

Stop coming TO MY THREADS; you're boring me a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73