You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Augur is live! Here's how to make a market

in #augur6 years ago (edited)

I would very much like to make a multiple choice one for which ERC-20 token will be listed on Coinbase first. I want to make the longshot bet for Dai, but I only want to bet like $10 so I'm not sure if it would be worth it.

I think my options would be something like:

  • Augur
  • Basic Attention Token
  • Waltonchain
  • OmiseGo
  • Ark
  • Power Ledger
  • TenX
  • Icon
  • Civic
  • SALT
  • EthLend
  • Golem
  • DigixDAO
  • Maker
  • Dai
  • Other
  • None (expires in one year)

I suppose it would be smart to add others that have a mainnet like eos, tron, vechain, and dragonchain just to get some more suckers in there.

... what do you think? Would people want to bet on this?

Sort:  

There's only one way to find out!

I think it's a great idea. But maybe limit it to four tokens and "other"?

yeah i got a little carried away.

I can see MKR/DAI being picked up in the next year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86