You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Underneath the arches of the Roseville Bridge: Sydney. Australia. Original Photography.

in #australia6 years ago

How wonderful to have such lovely walks on your doorstep @allyinspirit!

I love the feral tree ferns. Not something you'd ever see here.

The swimming baths look like they would have been a great place to visit. It is a shame they are no more.

The graffiti is at the bottom on the second pillar! 😊

Have a fun filled day! 💙

Sort:  

💖GREAT mate.💖

You've just been rewarded with my 100% upvote for spotting the graffiti. I was surprised that there wasn't a lot more, as the pillars would make the most perfect canvases. Only not many people would ever see them.

Another reward will come to you on Sunday. Thanks so much Gillian. 🦋

MAGICAL MOMENTS daffodil-1.png

Ooooo. Thank you @allyinspirit. It's a long old haul to 500 SP (my first goal) and every little helps. 😍

Have a wonder full day, or should I say "Sweet Dreams"?! 😁

Truly a pleasure. Thank YOU.

Sweet Dreams for me now. Have a wonderful day and weekend Gillian. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49