You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lights, camera, action…and an evening of Mohanlal

in #australia6 years ago

That is an awesome showcase post. I mean how else could I have known of all those talents doing amazing things from their corner of the world? I look forward to read more good quality blogs on arts from India.

I have a subtle observation though. I understand Wikipedia to be a reliable source for biographies, profiles and most other content. So it's undoubtedly a go-to place for researchers like us. I noticed however there was a line from Wikipedia, that although much of the sentence was rephrased in author's words, it left the "[14]" -- which is Wikipedia's format for referencing -- even when it doesn't apply here. I am sure you will want to fix that. And maybe add a references at the footer of your work. They all help with credibility.

That said, I am of the opinion that it doesn't take much from this being a great post. I followed your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85