Fernvale - QLD Australia

in #australia6 years ago


Hey Peoples

I just got a Mavic Air, this is just a quick couple of flights around my house, still figuring it all out.
Waiting for some Filters to arrive so I can shoot in 4k with better shutter speed.

Anyway, it's nothing special, just thought I would share.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beautiful man! I always wanted to go to australia

Good job with your drone :)
Upvote & Keep On Photographing!

Let's Join on discord channel Steemit Drone Lovers, we have goal to build community drone lovers on Steemit and increase quality post and increase appreciation for work with drone from drone lover in Steemit.

Regards
@hadimemories
Organizer The Flying Photographer Contest [Photo & Video Drone] & Steemit Drone Lovers - Community
SAVE_20180509_170115.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87