Pucker UP, err, STEEMIT Up!!!

in #australia6 years ago (edited)

G'day (Aussie for, howdy)

I just viewed a Steemit post with $134+ for doing nothing more than post a pic of Tom Cruise and a misspelled word.

https://steemit.com/dmania/@secession/tom-cruise-is-a-value-investor-he-knows-how-to-hodl-zg1hbmlh-z7yyt

I know this place is new....but come on, are your lips getting tied of kissing butt for lame Steemit content?

Yes I'm (bleep) jealous !!!

I could make lame content woth bad spellings...butts I'd rather not waste the interwebs bandwagon.

You a rebel as well? Subscribe..help promote my lunch and this non-PC post to those that should be ashamed of themselves for taking Steem for such lame content.

God (take your pick) bless you all.lunch.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55