You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: 150 STEEM - "PROMOting STEEM" - WE HAVE A WINNER!

in #australia5 years ago

It’s been awhile since I won big 💰💰💰

Why is this moment so sweet?? I love it so much 💙💙
May have just done a victory dance in my car for knowing I am psyched!
Finally, after so many sleepless nights of trying to engage steemians to upvote & resteem my posts so I can step up to the next level,
I won my first promo-steem contest taking all the prizes home in a row.
"I completely agree! I was very lucky."
I ain't finished yet, this is only the beginning 🏆🥇💪🏿
I can’t wait for the steem prices to hike up after this bloodbath.
It’ll either be a whole lot of love because I will have accomplished my steem savings target or even power up to increase my steem power.
I still can't believe I won 90 steem.
All my life I haven't win anything in all of the contests/promos/raffles I joined.
This is very special since some of my steem friends were involved.
I might grow to a minnow very soon.
❤️ I'm so blooming happy 😍
Special regards to @jackmiller @steemaustralia @hustlehacker @hedgeye @steamboy @dreamer254 @abasinkanga (and team) not forgetting @ashucoin.
If it were not for you this wouldn't have happened.
I treasure y'all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73