Sort:  

Congratulations @trommelhaeschen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow! das sind herrliche Bilder!!! Wunderschön! Ich liebe Berge! War gerade in den Rocky Mountains unterwegs - freue mich aber auch schon wieder auf die heimatlichen Alpen :)

Wir waren im letzen Jahr im Zillertal im Urlaub. Ich habe dort einige tolle Bilder machen können. Einfach eine tolle und atemberaubende Landschaft. In diesem Jahr werden wir im Winter dort Urlaub machen. Dann werde ich ein paar Experimente mit Langzeitbelichtung im Schnee wagen.

DSC02878-HDR.jpg

DSC01852.jpg

Wenn ich hier "Alpen" lese, könnte es also sein, dass du mal wieder in München auftauchst?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57