You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Issues with Authority

in #authority6 years ago (edited)

Oh, you are going to Steemfest. How nice! No, I am sorry, I won't be there. I wish I could. But thank you a lot for inviting me.

I bet you are going to have a good time there. Tell me later on how it worked out and what the response of the people was. Are you on discord?

I don't know Brendon Burchard, but will look him up.

Good Sunday for you & til next time.
Send some love, too:)

Sort:  

Well, it depends on the amount of interested people for the workshop. So far there's not enough interest. I will be in Hamburg before and would go there just to do the workshop. I just read about discord. Is there a group I would fit in well? :)

What a coincidence - I am located in Hamburg.
...

... Warte mal, bist du Deutsch?

Hast du ein Konto bei discord? Dann können wir dort chatten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68