You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maleny Show Day!

in #autism6 years ago

Looks like a great day out. When we were back visiting in Australia our kids got to touch a snake and some large lizards, it is really the weirdest feeling. Somehow I expected them to be slimy and not so cold. Also the snake was a lot heavier than I expected!

Back here in the Netherlands, I haven't seen anything like the Australian Royal shows that we grew up with...

Sort:  

I loved the royal show growing up, we have only been once with the kids and that was a couple of years ago, I think we will have to wait til they are a bit older and more able to manage the large crowds. Maleny show was a good starting point because it was so small.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04