You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sensory Play: Beneficial for every child!!!

in #autism6 years ago

The children sat in it, made castles and some, including Miss 1 ate it and discovered it didn’t taste that great, learning through experience.

Hahaha miss 1 is adorable

I’m not sure what next weeks sensory play will be but I am definitely looking forward to finding out

This is sure interesting, i will love to keep updated with how developments are going

Sensory play also helps encourage exploration and investigation of our world. It gives children the opportunity to learn sensory attributes such as hot and cold, sticky, soft, hard etc. it also helps develop and improve memory.

Wow i didnt know this much about sensory play, thanks for helping me learn about this very crucial matter, im better off now

Sort:  

Thank you, there is so much more to sensory play but I thought I should just hit the basics. I will try to add more each week.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62