You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autism, the care they get versus the care they need.

in #autism6 years ago

I feel sometimes like i need a private messenger with you so we can compare notes!!
OK: The little man was down for NDIS funding last October. Well, it still hasn't started. I still haven't been contacted for the interview. So, without being a pessimist, don't hold them to times because i have also found others are experiencing the same. I have phoned them a few times and they asked for and I gave them a copy of the letter of diagnosis. After that, on the NDIS website they can guide you to put together the case study info including what therapies and how many hours etc. Let me know how it goes 😊

Sort:  

Thanks so much, I have started going through the website but so far all I can see is that it’s not coming out in my area until next year. I may have to dig a little deeper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82