Blown engine!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #auto7 years ago

About a week ago our car started acting really weird, but it would come and go so when I jumped in the car to see what my wife was talking about I didn't feel the car doing as she said it was. So we cancled our appointment for the dealership and then the next day it came back for her and worse. The car would start jerking and not want to go. On the highway when she was going 70mph it started to slow down and then she could only go 50mph and the whole time it was chugging and jerking. This time the check engine light came on and a message on the car dash. So we dropped it off to get looked at, turned out our engine was going. so they gave us a rental and this car was cool I could use apple car play and this is an awesome feature. IMG_5795.JPG
It also had a reverse camera. IMG_5797.JPG
I wish my car had all this.
after two days we got our car back and they rebuilt most of the engine. This is sweet because it was still under warranty. IMG_5802.JPG
this is everything they put in the car.

I am glad that this problem happened when it did because if this would have happened after the warranty expired I don't know what we would have done. So now I am excited because I pretty much have a new engine 😀😁🎉. Now I just hope this is the last thing that goes wrong with this car.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67