Deanne Rose Faelden's "Me, Myself and I thingy" <3

in #autobiography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians ;) First of everything I would like to thank my friend @jancharlest for inviting me here and having to this type of world. I am so much greatful to be part of this after waiting to confirmed with my account :D
I will be starting to Introduce Myself

I am Deanne Rose Camarines Faelden a 21 years of stunner of Davao City, Philippines and a student of Assumption College of Davao taking up the course of Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education (Generalist) and a graduating student :) !

I'm type of person that is jolly, noisy and fun to be with. A lot of my friends told me to keep quiet but it's a Big NO! NO! for me, kidding aside it's just a joke from them but deep inside of them they love me to be more noisier. !

I really love to teach kids , teaching is my passion and soon I will be a licensed teacher. Being a teacher is not easy there are a lot of circumstances and challenges that we might encounter but if you have the heart to serve and love this aspect you will find yourself worth it.!

A lot of people ask me "Why did you choose to be a Teacher?" nothing in this world becomes rich if you are just a Teacher, you have a lot of credits, you will just be in "LONDON" Loan dito , Loan doon! (Loan here, Loan there) A lot says it's better for you to be in business or in a big salary companies.
I answered "Yeah why? Why am I been to this? because I love this, this is my passion, in this where I found myself happy!" Simple, I do not care about how much salary I can earn, I don't care if I can't be rich, I don't care at all! because I care about children, I care about there Future!

Deanne is my name and there are a lot of people knew me, I am proud that I will be a teacher I am very proud to be on this <3
20799441_1452702351463032_5307144714028700158_n.jpg

They are one of my students. I am also a Tutorial teacher at Oasis Family Ministries and at the same time I am an online teacher, I teach Mathematics and English subject but I can still teach any subject because I am a generalist and I am flexible with any subjects.

Aside of being a teacher I also work in a call center company, Oh yes! I have a lot of work, Seeing myself as a multi-tasker in the morning at 7-11 am I do this thing being a call center agent and I am in the position of the senior sales consultant. My work as a sales consultant is also difficult, we must hit our daily target sales to earn a lot. This work also provides my daily need especially to my family, I also support them in terms of financial needs in our house like electricity bills and water bills.!15826176_1237898072943462_5943868630509732518_n.jpg
This is our Big Family, we are 8 sibling in the family and I am the eldest :) my second brother was Jhon Dhanix and the Daisylyn, Dulce Maria, Daniel, Daryl James, Dan David and lastly our youngest Drexie Jean. In that picture there also my grandmother Celestina (Nanay Sising)

They are my parents, My father Danilo Faelden and my mother Jennifer Faelden. I am very lucky to have them in my life, I am very lucky to be there daughter! They are very supportive and they are my inspiration.

Additional talent I can do is being gymnastic and flexible, I have no bones at all! Kidding aside but this is a gift from God and I am thankful!

Maybe thats about for me now. Looking forward for your responses and feel free to comment, wanted to have more friends here at steemit. I'll post my next episode very soon hehe and hoping for your support. God bless you everyone and thank you for reading my story just a short story for now, promise to have more story sooner or later. Once again thank you so much for having me here <3

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hello @deannerose. Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!

Hello, deannerose! Best wish to you for a very fulfilling experience here in this fun-loving community :) Have Fun

thank you so much :) God bless you!

You are very welcome. Thank you for your blessing :)

@deannerose, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

thank you :)

Welcome to steemit community. Enjoy🎉

thank you so much :)

Hope you like it here!

I wake you up and as I stare in your face, you seem stunned.
Remember me? The one you got your idea from?
Rakim, “I Ain’t No Joke,” from Eric B. and Rakim’s Paid In Full, 1987

what? what do you mean your idea i'll get from? thank you for your positive reply :)


Welcome to Steemit @deannerose!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Wow you are dedicated, hard working and pretty. 😊 Keep it up im sure you will do very well. Wishing you health happiness and prosperity. Great post A+. 👍😀
20180502_091451.jpg

Thank you so much for the beautiful compliment sir. God bless you always :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87