I AM DRUG FREE for ONE YEAR NOW!!!!

in #autoimmune5 years ago


by drugs I meant synthetic over the counter meds like nyquill, advil, etc as well as pharmaceutical drugs like anti-biotics, ibuprofen, pain killers, etc!

MY JOURNEY to a holistic life

has been quite a journey. It has been a full year since I have taken a synthetic drug (over the counter meds and pharmaceutical drugs) and I am doing so much better!!!!

For those of you who did not know, I was going thru some crazy auto-immune dis-ease issues

Thankfully, after a BUNCH of healthy swaps and incorporation of natural solutions in my life, I am making a huge comeback!

Over the next few posts, I am going to share my story of choosing a holistic lifestyle, and how you can do it too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63