You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vehicle Safety Systems - In depth analysis of what technology can do and why are we letting the monkey drive

I managed to read half of it and is visible you worked hard on it. Well, I don't have a driving license, (even at this age) and I hope you will forgive me when I say is not something I am interested in :D.

For me, cars are something who can get you from point A to point B, faster than walking :P. All this automation have a undesired side effect, overpopulation and IQ lowering trend :P.

Sort:  

You don't need a car. You are blessed as a car is not an asset but a liability. Financially speaking.
So if you can live without owning a car then do so. You can always rent a car for a few days, with a lower price. But you should have a driving license.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01