You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vehicle Safety Systems - In depth analysis of what technology can do and why are we letting the monkey drive

in #automotive6 years ago

great post

Sort:  

You won a free spam report with all your accounts!

where. and why

SteemCleaners -> http://steemcleaners.com/reports/new

What are you doing is not OK

  1. Commenting "great post" within the first 5 seconds of my posting will not get you anywhere, and is considered SPAM.
  2. Upvoting your own SPAM comment with your multiple accounts is again considered an abuse.

You could actually spend the time trying to benefit the system instead of trying to take advantage from it. You would actually win more money by actually writing, like all the normal people do.

In one of your articles you say:
"please don't think i am giving you advice , it is my pleasure to give suggestion to my lovely steemit people because i love them all."

This is my suggestion, drop the tricks and try to improve on your writing and your audience. Comment something useful, look at all the other comments on my article, see how many I have voted and were useful.

Be intelligent and use the system to better yourself, don't try to steal from it!

are you jelous. or i think u have psychiatric problem. i told all of my friend to upvote me****

You need to do a checkup because most of your friends have the same name as you! And it's not a good idea to be that rude! I was actually writing a comment to help your heart related article, you know,me being a SteemSTEM mentor, I could really help you better yourself.

Is your friend @rexrumi aware of how you behave? You are also making him look bad!

I could remove your rewards from all of your articles in the last 7 days, but I am not that kind of person. Don't insult my intelligence and work with me if you really want to be helped!
I never hold grudges!
Because sooner or later, you will want to actually make money off this platform!

okey
how could you help me?

First of all stop with the abuse.
Stop leaving meaningless comments.
Then write your article, try to follow the writing rules. Capitalize the first letter of your sentences, format your article.
Try to keep the article original, don't translate articles from another language.
Use free to use pictures and source them.
Use the #steemstem tag only if you are sure that your article follows the basic rules here:

https://steemit.com/steemstem/@steemstem/helpful-guidelines-for-crafting-steemstem-content

And don't be afraid to spend time to write, as after a little time you will get noticed and voted.
How do you think I get voted? The same way!

After writing an article contact me here or on Discord and we can talk more about helping you out.

Ask my previous mentees if it was worth it:
@fona, @temitayo-pelumi, @conficker just to name a few.

okey. i will follow your advice. i opened my steemit account a few days ago . may be 15 days. if i had done something wrong , you should have told me, you directly down-voted me. because as a new users i don't clearly understand what is wrong and what is right.. thanks brother. i will remember your advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94