My walk in an autumn park

in #autumn6 years ago

Screenshot_2899.jpg

Hello my dear friends!

Today I wanted to share with you the picture of the park near my house. I love walking in this park very much. Especially it is beautiful in autumn when all paths are covered with a golden carpet. My son loves walking in this park too. He makes beautiful bunches from yellow leaves and gives them to his mom. He is a small gentleman.) Some people prefer restaurants or clubs but I love to rest somewhere in nature. I do not like noisy places and appreciate silence and sounds of nature. They always relax me after a working day. You know that I work as a teacher at school and though I love my work, pupils can be noisy sometimes. That is why to walk in a quiet autumn park is always a pleasure for me. And of course, the beauty around makes my mood better.) I hope you will like my picture, I wish you a great Friday my friends!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97