Sort:  

This is a great list! Collecting your wardrobe in one place is an excellent idea, and I love walks by water. That picture is blackberries at the bottom? Keep smiling! Big love!

Thank you so much for your lovely comment!

Yes, those are blackberries in our garden, seems like there's going to be some more of them. :)

I love blackberries! Amazing that they're still giving you fruit. :)

It looks like a really fun to do list.
It looks exciting.
I should do mine. I know I always say that and never do it, but that is a cool way to get things done.

Have a great day @nikolina

Thank you so much @joalvarez!

Yes, I find them fun and entertaining, even if it's just a couple of things on the list. :)

I love your list 🤗

Thank you so much! :)

You know ponies wont be ponies forever, right? :p

For n5 I'd very much like to join! Would you wait for me?

I just came home from a walk, but I'll wait for you for the next one! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10