Barbuda - Shaggy mane | Mushroom - IPhone Shots

in #autumn5 years ago

Saludos! | Greetings!

[ES]Hoy me entusiasma compartir estas fotografías, por primera vez tengo la oportunidad de ver un hongo de este tipo, posee un gran tamaño, su forma y textura es diferente por lo que capturo inmediatamente mi atención.

[EN]Today I am excited to share these photographs, for the first time I have the opportunity to see a mushroom of this type, has a large size, its shape and texture is different so I catch my attention immediately.

Image-7 (5)_.jpg

[ES]Por desconocer que especie era, decidí investigar un poco, resultando ser una especie que puede crecer hasta los 20 Cm, es de un color blanco que a medida que envejece va tornándose de un color amarillento, también indica que es comestible y de buena calidad.

[EN]Because I didn't know what species it was, I decided to investigate a little, turning out to be a species that can grow up to 20 Cm, it is a white color that as it ages turns yellowish, also indicates that it is edible and of good quality.

Image-12 (13).jpg

[ES]Luego de conocer todo esto, mi interés continuo siendo la fotografía, por eso capture algunas imágenes donde podemos apreciar con mayor detalle esta linda especie.

[EN]After knowing all this, my interest continued being the photography, for that reason I capture some images where we can appreciate with greater detail this beautiful species.

Image-9 (4)_.jpg


All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences or thoughts. Hugs!!

Taken with an IPhone X. All Rights Reserved.

banner nature1.jpg

thealliance_page_break.png
Photo_Talent_1.png
Join Us on Discord
talent.jpg



Posted from my blog with
SteemPress : http://sol25.vornix.blog/inicio/barbuda-shaggy-mane-mushroom-iphone-shots/

Sort:  

Seta bien rara, aunque no se si me atrevería a comerla, no?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Si lo es, tampoco me atrevería ja ja ja

Hi @sol25!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.638 which ranks you at #5478 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 5487).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 253 contributions, your post is ranked at #201.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95