Thanos Opening Scene & The Black Order Invade New York - Avengers Infinity War

in #avengers6 years ago


Yo what up everyone! Been outta town for the Holidays & it feels like I've been gone forever. Hope you all had fun & got lots of cool shit for Xmas! I'm in a good mood today, back home & up early & have a bunch of MCU shit I want to discuss. Sorry its been so long, but like I said in the video, now that its January (well tomorrow) I have more time for making videos, so hit me up with Topics/Questions/Theories you want me to talk about. You can leave those in the comments, but Twitter is better because after the video has been up a few days I don't see all the comments. The twitter link is below, & I'll follow back so you can DM me if you would like. Cool! Have fun tonight for New Years Eve, don't drink & drive & don't drink sugary booze & cheap beer because that shit will be a guaranteed hangover. Plus its gross!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64