You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thor: The Dark World, Such a Family Matter

in #avengersendgame5 years ago

Well, Thor is my favourite.😀
I still can't forget the scene from infinity wars, when he arrived at wakanda with a new mjolnir , Groot and Rocket.

But, i deviated.

I also enjoyed Thor the dark world. I love the relationship between Thor and Loki. As mischievous as Loki is, there's always that transparent love he has Thor.

And I love the fact Loki, is not ever truly dead. Even though i shed a tear each time he dies(or claimed to die)😀

Great review up there.

Sort:  

Thanks. Hehe. I just watched Unfinity Wars last night and that new hammer is really something indeed.

Hopefully Loki is not really truly dead...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63