I Wonder What's The Bad Part Is - Avenger's : Infinity War

in #avengersinfinitywar6 years ago (edited)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

So as you all know that Marvel's latest movie "Avenger's Infinity War" was out now, I wonder what's happening because some of the fans said the ending was bad? I have no idea what's the bad part is. People were hoping the ending was going to be awesome,but.....PLEASE DON'T SPOIL THE STORY BECAUSE I HAVEN'T WATCH IT!

I don't know actually what's happening because I don't have time to watch the movie,BUT i'm going to watch the movie by next week,soon as i'm back in town! (i'm out of town right now for job -_-"). I'm actually not a big fan of Marvel's story before, but since I watch Spiderman and Ironman from the first,Marvel stuff are fun story for me to follow up. Same like I watch Transformer from the 1st episode.

After watching all movie's that directed by Marvel Studio,now I realise that the whole movie was connected with the other storie's. I'm so excited to watch this movie already! But I know,this is not the end of the episode. There's must be another story after the Infinity War. I wonder what's happening after this movie? Is it going to be Marvel VS DC? Who know's right?
Year over year,there's always new movie in cinema especially from Marvel Studio or DC Comics.

Hopefully I won't regret after watching this movie soon!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64