Aviation reviews

in #aviation6 years ago

Economy review on a B747-800 by Lufthansa, enjoy!

Author: Flight reviewer

If you like it please upvote, resteem and follow me at https://steemit.com/@izgb

Sort:  

wow i like Economy class but when i travel i will go in business class
1468366238580.jpg
upvot and resteem

Good post

thanks for the imformation, I will wait for your next posting @izgb

looks very comfortable I like the post @izgb

The food didn't look so great. I have never flown Lufthansa. It looks pretty decent other than the food. As decent as economy class can be...

The seating and the leg space seems fine but I do not like the food either. Will post another video with some Gulf carriers, because they should have better in flight service.

The seats look so comfy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59