You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Airport Ground Operations - What goes on behind those NO ACCESS doors.

in #aviation6 years ago

"(physics) The hypothetical superpartner of a gluon." which made me go "hmm" and check out the gluon Wikipedia.

Somehow, yes. Strictly speaking, not. The superpartner of the gluon is the gluino. The superpartner of the sgluon is another gluino. In fact, all those guys are superpartners of each other, but the sgluon (believe it or not) is part of the Standard Model sector.

I will write about it next week. I may submit the paper on Monday anyways :)

Sort:  

I do believe you! :)
Thanks for taking the time to make that clear for me!
I really appreciate it.
I will read it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68096.92
ETH 3795.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59