IBIZA HAS THE BEST AVOCADOS, locally grown!

in #avocado6 years ago (edited)

Ibiza has the best locally grown avocados at only 2,45€ 😅
That's insane and it made my day!!!!🥑🥑🥑🥑🥑🥑🥑🥑

ibi-3.jpg

We already know that avocado is a very nutritious fruit that should not be missing in our eating habits. Let's see what is its treasure. A single avocado contains 14 minerals and 18 essential amino acids (proteins). Its fats are comparable to those of olives; contains vitamins A, B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, C, D, E, K and J. It has antioxidant properties, reduces cholesterol and pressure, is an anti-tumor, it helps digestion, heart, kidneys and thanks to its anti-inflammatory properties, it prevents arthritis.

12 (avocado) Sacher.jpg

I use AVOCADOS a lot in my diet, I consider them one of my essential ingredients in my kitchen and because they are so versatile that I use them for various purposes, for example, I eat them in salads, I use them in RAW cakes and desserts, in smoothies or I eat them as they are! They are also great for the skin, so from time to time I make a mask on my face and nurture the skin as Mather Nature intended.

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66