AVOCADO

in #avocado6 years ago

IMG_20180901_103943.jpg
A fact that need to be known that a fruit namely AVOCADOS contain more fruit than any other vegetables and it's interesting that also the tress contains, enzymes that prevent other fruit to ripening over tree.... Amazing isn't it....

Interesting facts about avocado
It help in reducing bad cholesterol because it has rich source of monunsaturated fatty acids including oleic which helps in reducing...and well known for known to promote optical health...
And it's good source in folate and potassium which also helps in guarding against disease like high blood pressure heart disease or stroke. And also rich in carotenoids and tocopherols which also help in inhibit growth of prostate cancer and protect heart ♥ .this super fruit Also help in combating oral cancer ♋ as well .this also help in burning fat and developing muscle as its rich in monounsaturated fats.
Healthy fat is essential for diet as we know so this is a main ingredient for development of muscle💪.it also help in maintain full blood pressure over body...
So my research say about this.... I hope u all like if u like it follow me upvote and comment me....

Sort:  

very exceptional fruit. I have never seen this kind of fruit before today.

Ohhh I'm glad I got some interesting fact to my friend

Los aguacates son lo máximo!

In my uncle's house there is an avocado plant, they are delicious! <3

Yes they are love and I'm glad u like my post and appreciated me and appreciation is a kind of motivation will be glad u follow back and help us growing in platform

Thankew so much brother will grow in vast platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76