DTUBE THE ANGELS HAVE A MESSAGE FOR YOU

in #awaken6 years ago


Hola on this beautiful Tuesday from Bali!

The angels have a message for you hope they resonate with you :)

  1. "I am the angel of Peace. I bring you new tranquility and a smoother road ahead"

  2. "It is safe for you to be powerful. You know how to be powerful in a loving way that benefits others as well as yourself"

  3. "I am the angel of families. A happy change or addition is coming to your family."

I hope that we are able to connect here dtubers and steemers ... are you the new addition to my family?
I hope so!!

See you soon!

One Love <3
Pura Vida
Namaste
xo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are awesome and beautiful Lorena. I'm loving your videos. Nothing matters except that we're here watching. We do care!!

Thank you so much 😊 you’re right that is all that matter and I’m grateful to connect to other beautiful people like you 🙏🏼💕

Don't get discouraged. Someone is indeed watching. ;-)

Yay thank you :)

Damn you are killing it on Dtube. Your last video triggered the dtube upvote again. It really helps to get those quick upvotes to trigger the dtube bot.

Thank you :) ... just have to keep posting and see what works I guess, hope you're doing awesome!

Congratulations @lorenayogini! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67