You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Highly Sensitive People

in #awakening6 years ago

So true words! Gratefully more people get rebalanced over time and find there real place in this world. We are growing with the energies if the galaxy the solar system and mother earth! I am my self a multi-talented sensitive being and I found many new things about myself, the I&I and the energies that flows through my body and my Self. Your videos are very inspiring! I want to stay in contact with you!
In three days I will go as a digital nomad alone on a let-go trail barefoot and without money from here (Wiesbaden) to Paris. I will work on my projects on the road and keep up my work on Steemit and Dtube. It would be awesome, if you could support my work by upvoting and resteeming my posts, because Steemit would be the only income for us, during that time. Tank you so much! :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84