Steemitblog Contest -The Steem Awards 2020_ Nominate the Best Community and the Best Contributor - 100% Power Up -steemCreated with Sketch.

in #awards2020-community3 years ago (edited)

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeHKaSwW5XiUk7Q9EMYsG5GqKnLhSGF1ei8JEzBfvrePrzM4VZnM5XWdc4omw9Qcgqn9bsxrqk.png
Source image :
Hi everyone,
Perhaps, you also agree with me that 2020 has remarked the success of Steem by integration of Steemit and Tron. From that Steemit has gone from strength to strength. That success of steemit depends on individual and community efforts. Therefore, I have written this post to nominate them because they are worth of receiving awards 2020 for their contributions.
1. The best community that I want to nominate is SteemFoods Community. The reason I choose this community is my favourite community. I love the cuisine, so I can share and learn many knowledges of food as well as delicious recipes over the world. Now, I can confident to cook western dishes as well as Middle East for my foreign friends. I feel that my life is very attractive since I subscriber Steemfoods community. That's why I nominate this community.
2. Best Contributor to the Community: @alikoc07
I choose him because of his efforts to develop SteemFoods Community. This community is established 3 months ago, but now there are more than 1,4 thousand participants.
He has organized many new contest and annouce the results of the contest each week. Besides, He has worked everyday to select all the posts in the SteemFoods Community and choose "Best Posts of the day" as an extra.
as an extra by selecting all the posts in the SteemFoods Community and choosing 'Best Posts of the Day.
Apart from choosing the best posts, he alway encourages participants to make quality posts as well as making posts to guide participants How to make quality posts???
That's why I choose him to nominate the best contributor to the Community.

Thank you for reading my post and hope my post will contribute choosing wothy individuals and communites for awards 2020!

#awards2020-community, #awards2020-contributor, #vn, #steem-exclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43