Third Singular Awareness

in #awareness5 years ago

Even when my awareness began to increase gradually, I did not feel closer to me than a third person. I didn't know where to put myself. My soul has remained a refugee in my body for years.

I stopped myself and I got myself two people. He tried not to me, I could not; I tried to be him, he didn't. I'm starting to need other people to stay with myself.

I have been in need of respect for those with a different self. Time is past, now nothing left back from me. I altered.

The endless process of self-creation was self-alienated. In other words, contrary to what is believed, there is a situation beyond the adjectives and pronouns used in the sentence. Alienation for us with a threshold; A painful but necessary threshold.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
WITH DCLICK YOU CAN EARN EXTRA STEEM BY SHOWING ADS UNDER YOUR POSTS. CHECK IT OUT HERE.

MONETIZE YOUR POSTS WITH DCLICK. THE BEST ADVERTISIN...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81