You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save the young minds, unhappy 420?

in #awareness6 years ago

Yer post looks fantastic @gavinci I use to be viper teahead with thc back in the 90’s. Get a quarter bag for 35$. I would load up the dugout and travel with the brass bat pipe everywhere. It would last for weeks and i always got whomever was with it blazed. I stopped smoking as i had jobs that were not conducive to being high. Years passed a good decade and i get with this old girlfriend i hadnt seen in forever and she buys these 80 dollar eighths that she would burn through in a matter of a few days. It was perplexing. A completely different paradigm. I find out later that the lyme disease was causing a herx type experience but i had an intensely bad unpleasant high...felt like i was drifting two directions at the same time, vertigo, heart palpitation, pretty much the symptoms of shock. Was it the lyme? Or was it the OG kush? Og kush some abnormal hypersexualized nymphomaniac plant that had been tweaked way beyond the pleasant laidback reggie off a mexican brick that i had enjoyed back in the day? Everyone says i should be taking marijuana for the cbd if not the thc. It dont feel good at all to me. Its a shame cause i use to be all about it....

Sort:  

Hey, @jazzresin Thank you. Sorry for a late reply. I've been out of the computer for quite a bit since my eye vision is getting terrible, I finally able to afford to get new eyeglasses I'm Back! Oh well, I can pretty much say that you had the most out of your youth :) that's good for you. I smoke pot rarely now since I have to prioritize work and I can't work correctly while under the influence of it. Well Keep in touch! i'll see you around my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63