Tree Poet - Depression is not what we think, Maybe its what we feel? - THE AWAKENING PROCESS

in #awareness7 years ago

IMG_8870 bw.jpg

The battle has gone on too long and today I feel as though I could rule the world, today I feel like I could lead the masses into a new world. I could reveal all the truths of the world, I could tell you the story. However tomorrow and the next day I will feel the exact opposite and the day after and the day after that. Time ticks by faster than you could ever imagine. What good would it do if I told you everything? After all, you would know what I know and possibly feel the way I feel. Now I don’t want that because I and only I know how I feel: Pressures, frequencies and toxic clouds.

Depression is not what we think.

We are living in a sad world and supposedly life is short so we must make the most of it. How can I make the most of it when all I do is walk down the road and I drown surrounded by corruption, superior lies, controlled illness and complete ignorance. The world as I once knew it has changed and changed dramatically. Just as we feel that we are back on track .....BOOM! We get hit back again.
I wonder how many more days it will last. Held in a cell of falseness, fear and manipulation. Friends, family are they really real? I’m actually not sure still. Too much hurt and pain for anyone to hold that long lost connection. Separated from our nature. Our meaning of existence gone long ago. If you cannot see it then sadly their plan is working.

For some I guess it’s seeing and feeling the truth that surrounds.
Normality which the majority fail to see and feel.

Maybe everyone is different. Maybe I am the only one.
However, if you are reading this and understand then I know you have been on a journey like me. If you don’t understand then you may have a lot to discover.

NEVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER GIVE UP my friends.
The stage is falling down but I see it too.

Now you can smile knowing you have had a head start :)

Depression, anxiety and PTSD effects people in many different ways. This is purely aimed at awareness so that my friends know and understand that they are not the only ones feeling this pain.

Tree Poet
HELP ME HELP YOU HELP ME
For we are one and never alone.
Steemit-big.png

IMG_6228 (1).jpg

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me !!!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse.

follow me @teukuarmia

Regards community steemit
Thank you

I feel sometimes the way you do.. I was positive for a while but life came crashing down and it can be very hard loads of days when you see how the people that run everything are either sociopaths or psychopaths, and what makes it even worse is how many people look up to them as an example of what to be.

The best thing I found to do is just work on yourself. It's really the only thing you can do that can make a change to who you are.

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28