What is Awesome Coin and how does it relate to Steemit?

in #awesomecoins7 years ago

Awesome Coins & Steemit.. What the internet was meant meant to be!

What in the hell are awesome coins?

Similar to Steemit, AwesomeCoins is a tipping platform for website,blogs, and basically anything you can think of via the internet.

You even have a wallet built into the extension itself

I haven't found a lot of information about AwesomeCoins but first came across the wallet over 2 years ago.. From then on I have always been looking for information.. Then I found Steemit and realized AwesomeCoins is another platform to promote Steemit... I THINK

Anyways, If anybody has any information on where to trade AwesomeCoins or any info at all, please comment below! Thanks and Namaste!!

What's interesting about all of this is that intead of usernames, it has bitshares gravatar.. So somehow it links up Steemit users to their posts via bitshares..

BTW, Steemit is having a huge run today!!

Chrome Extension Wallet Link

Awesome Coin Blog Links

@steemit Follow and Sign up @christoryan
@bitshares Follow and Sign up @christoph3

Sort:  

I've been using both a Dogecoin and Reddcoin tipping bot. I've only used them a couple of times though. Having a difficult time finding people who want to use them.
However, I know exactly where to go to get free DOGE & REDD coins and we can get tons of free DOGE every week. On top of that DOGE is looking good on the exchanges as well!

I feel like these tips bots are a great way to spread the word about crypto and get new people involved, but I think we need to come together in the crypto community and get everyone on board. If a bunch of us started actively tipping throughout social media I feel confident that crypto would start to gain some major traction

Even though I've never heard of awesome coin this was still an awesome post!
Gratitude. CP

Oh yea!? Where are you getting the free doge and redd? Do you have a discord or steemitchat ?? But yes, I completley agree!! All these freaking coins are just leading to the exact same thing.. A decentralized economy built on ideas and building a better world for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65