Sort:  

Sir @jassennessaj (for senator), thank you for the shirt! Really I was glad you gave shirts to steemians and I loved the design. It was fun and I learned a lot from kids, their life stories and teaching them a little (though we didn’t have longer time), I was happy seeing you there too Sir. Thank you for this opportunity and you will always give support (with love) for this community!!!! Yeyyyy...! Thanks sir!

Yay! The community matters a lot. Personally for me and for the people in our area. We need to do more and create noise that Cebu is really doing it! :)

Sir @jassennessaj, you have a good heart (helping people and letting them inspire because of your doings), always. Ever since I got here in steemit, you have been supporting the community (steemph.cebu), core leaders and the rest of the steemians that I met when I first volunteered an event (world food day) I could see that this community helped each other. It (steemit) changed me, my perspectives (positive). So I am thankful.

Another overwhelming thought of you. Thank you! Well I guess that's what Steemit is all about - Communities

Sir @jassennessaj, saludo! To you and the core leaders and to us (steemians) for this event to achieve. We are family and there’s a lot of teamwork here. Yey! :)

@jassennessaj thanks for the frew shirt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04