You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Awesome SMILE Project: Culmination Day! See the smile on everyone's faces!

in #awesomesmile6 years ago

A Dollar A Day is very happy to support this great project.

Will you be doing another day like this soon? Will it become a regular event?


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Sort:  

Hey @pennsif. Definitely, there will be an Awesome SMILE 2.0 soon!

With the success of this proejct, I am hoping this will become a regular event. I will have to coordinate with our leaders here.

No worries, I will definitely keep in touch with you! Thank you so much.

I will look out for news on SMILE 2.0. I am sure A Dollar A Day will be able to support that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83