You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shit gets real. The AYAHUASCA ceremony that changed it all & spurred a spontaneous KUNDALINI AWAKENING.

in #ayahuasca6 years ago

This subject is very interesting to me. I had a Yopo experience (snorable DMT containing seeds) around ten years ago, and the trip it gave me was really heavy and eye opening. Because I snored it, it worked only for an hour, but still it felt like a week or so. Since I go to South America I might try a real Ayahuasca ceremony. Will follow you to keep updated!

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm not familiar with Yopo - but sounds quite intense. I know straight DMT is colder and more of a shock since it all happens and is over so fast. I doubt I'll ever try it. Glad you found benefit in it. These substances are so valuable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50