You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ayahuasca: The Ultimate Experience of Your Truth

in #ayahuasca6 years ago

My first time reading your article, this is amazing @thirdeyeindigo! I enjoy reading your spiritual journey and how Ayahuasca opened your mind's eye to the path of meditation and yoga. This has happened to so many people including Waking Up author Sam Harris and other Buddhist meditators in the U.S.. I hope I get a chance to honor Mother Earth through plant medicine someday.

"This medicine is something sacred and to be honored and cared for deeply. This is not just a hallucinogen but a plant energy that clears karma and helps us to see our soul." love this quote!

Sort:  

Thank you sherabjin! This medicine has impacted my life through it's lessons and abilities to help me see my internal world more clearly. I am so grateful for it's presents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32