You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ayahuasca | A Deep Dive Into The Soul

in #ayahuasca6 years ago (edited)

I am informed that the kundalini of the Earth was moving from Tibet to Chile/Peru, yes - the book 'Serpent of Light' covers that tale - although in reality I don't have any evidence that that is true. Maybe I will visit and find out for myself.

I have never used Ayahuasca, but I know some who have and have studied it as best I can without using it. I did actually order some at one point but it never arrived. I have had a lot of experience with other compounds and have touched into the realities that I hear others describe that they vibrate into with the aya in them.

I feel that it is our heavy conditioning that prevents us from being multi-dimensionally free and so while plants can effectively trigger the locks to fly off in somewhat spectacular ways, we can also create our own process of liberation without the plants that can be just as rewarding if not more so. Maybe I will change my mind about that if I ever try the brew though ;)

Sort:  

I do not think that the upbringing is inherently bad or that it prevents us from reaching such levels of awareness. It seems to me that we are partaking on that frequency voluntarily and plant medicine is the work of multidimensional beings accessible to us via 3D. In other words, their purpose/love/work seeps into this reality and we can partake by taking the plants. It is a very interesting program (think of computer programs) that allows us to go deep into our psyche and clear stuck patterns and allow higher frequency to go through us.

I am pointing to the reality that it is our own thinking and internal misalignments (often in the form of judgemental thought patterns) that close the doors of perception and inner awareness - much of this is due to an absence of recognition of the value of carefully tending our own state of being.

It's important to understand that we are multi-dimensional beings and are essentially 'phase locked' into '3D' in a way that is not really for our highest good.

i agreed totally with your first paragraph. but i disagree with the second one. i think the most spiritual piece of this 3d life is the physical aspect of it. its a test plane.

Dense physicality is not how Earth is intended to be - it is the result of denial and emotional compression that is so ancient that few even realise it is all around them. Unconditional self acceptance is the foundation of the way to resolve much of the density and within that is a release of any sense of valuing being 'tested' or 'spiritual masters' etc.

also, do not try to do this alone for the first 2-5 times. even as a seasoned psychonaut. this is truly different and you need a sitter.

Sure, I appreciate that is a good idea. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86