Ayam Bakar Wong Solo Kuala Lumpur

in #ayam6 years ago

Quite a mindless day today was, I had not much to do so I was just spending my time goofing around at home. I was scrolling facebook and found an ad that ran for Ayam Bakar Wong Solo. They were advertising their Nasi Ayam Bakar, which I had to say looks really delicious; having grown bored of staying at home, I ventured out to seek for this restaurant, to give it a try.

I went with my friend and we arrived the place around 2pm, got our orders in and anticipated our great meal. The dish came and it really lives up to it’s photos on the ads, looking very similar to each other. The chicken was really crispy on the outside, but soft and easy to tear on the inside. It was definitely one of the more appetizing Ayam Bakar rices that I’ve tried so far.

ayam bakar.jpg

A meal that is very worth giving a shot to, and also a price that is very affordable (RM11 for the rice). I would absolutely come back again if I ever have cravings for the crispy ayam bakar!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61