@azircon bully flag post

Just wasting a bullies SP, he has helped push me from Steemit so lets see how much he can lower my rep!

@azircon flagging for no reason so reposting
Screenshot_20191203-074111.jpg
20191202_084936.jpg
Help I need a call to action as this guy @jocobtothe made a call to action to bully me off Steemit & keeps lying saying I copy paste, then the bidbots come out cause I am getting flagged and more bullies come out... Is this how you thank a war veteran on veterans day (when it all started)

@ocd
@ocdb
@acidyo
@azircon
@jacobtothe
@ctime
@condeas
Along with many others you can see below in screenshots flagging me all believe Steemit should not have bidbots... or are they EOS hodlers trying to destroy this platform? Lets assume the ladder and attemt to help them understand their destruction of the growth potential of this platform Steemit and the value STEEM they actively take away.
Bidbots-
You want them gone yet what does that do?
You believe it corrects the reward pool problem yet their added investments into the platform brings the reward pool up accordingly so you are just being bullies.
Hardfork-
You all used the changes to further change things and must understand it wrong... great we were the #1 blockchain for daily transactions, you have faught hard to ruin that. The hardfork already changed the system for you taking much curation from the person boosting their post encouraging more power ups by bot owners making abit more income raising the reward pool by staking more STEEM yet you want them to power down or follow your rules.
Limitation-
You seem to be a barnes & noble bookclub of bullies downvoting anything you do not like, not just bid bot use. The real world has marketing & advertisement yet you want this to be a group of novelists and are limiting its growth potential.
When Bitcoin reaches 20k again I guarantee STEEM will not get 50% near its previous high with transactions down thanks to your tireless work.
NSFW Comments-
Yes I cursed out some of these rude obnoxious bullies, yes it is all recorded on the blockchain just like my bully flagged posts & comments. Yet @jacobtothe keeps calling @steemflagrewards stating I copy paste my content and I get a crew of flaggers visiting yet I ask for evidence & he shows me cussing these steemit nazis out. Yes I called them nazis, he posted a red flag calling flaggers to gang bang me.
Here are the recent downvotes
Of the 2 posts only the last one was promoted to bring light to this topic due to the flagging & lies about the previous post that had a few cents too many for a short update post.
Screenshot_20191202-072144.png
Even when I am not cursing and have decent comments I get many flags, visit my comments section there is much more and alot of NSFW comments!
Screenshot_20191202-072118.png
& the last 3 days of flags starting today before 8am we already have 10
Screenshot_20191202-073834.png
Screenshot_20191202-073850.png
Screenshot_20191202-073857.png
Screenshot_20191202-073904.png
Screenshot_20191202-073909.png
Screenshot_20191202-073915.png
Screenshot_20191202-073926.png
Screenshot_20191202-073936.jpg

Sort:  

Still calling me a Nazi and blaming me for your troubles? I was ready to let this dispute go, but you added a swastika to my flag image, so you're clearly not.

People don't like they way you have been behaving on this platform. You could pause a moment and reflect on what you have done that caused this response. It has been repeatedly explained, after all.

People aren't trying to push you off the platform, they are telling you they don't appreciate bid bot misuse or low-effort posts that spew invective or copy/paste links.

Oh you are the one calling SFR on me for a post at .30 cause i included a reference link to the article that stated the same claim I made months ago about btc even though my timing was off I was posting a quick update & you flagged it & called SFR to grey it out. Your club want to push the price to 0? & feel proud, you have pushed another off Steemit, am sure you will bully many more away.

On the contrary, I think SFR efforts against spam, plagiarism, bid bot misuse, etc. are part of why STEEM has stabilized on the crypto markets instead of continuing in a free-fall against BTC. STEEM/USD prices fluctuate in sync with BTC/USD prices, and that is far outside my control.

I flagged that post because it wasn't an update, it was a nonsense claim and a copy/pasted link. It had no substance. It was a lazy post with no original content. If you thought my flag was in error, you could have offered a civil argument in response. But you never considered that option, did you? No, you continued to call names and spew juvenile vulgarities. That didn't win you any friends.

As for that specific post, you could have said why you thought the prediction was still accurate despite the intervening time with no progress toward it. Why was the timing off? What market fundamentals had delayed the prediction's fulfilment? Just posting, in essence, "I agree with this" and slapping in a link is still simply copy/paste spam. Honestly, we are here to encourage better blogging, not to drive you away. You're doing that to yourself.

The post had 30 cents judge, jury & executioner! You win bully, and when bitcoin was 20k STEEM was dollars do not be delusional. The link to the article explained my call & either way I was busy & never looking for larger upvotes nor going to ever be a high quality creator. You see how you took a quarter from me and said my content is not good enough bully? The hardfork took profits from post promoting then you took it further, reducing STEEM daily transactions to a fraction of what they were... Enjoy destroying this platform I spent 2 years on now bullied off by you

Congratulations @dynamicrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 71000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 72000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @dynamicrypto!

You just got a 65.36% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89