You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More New Babies

in #babies6 years ago (edited)

more gorgeous babies! <3 I colour code the puppies when we have a litter so I can keep an eye on their weights and make sure they are getting enough milk etc. It is a good system :) I didn't know about the fire, I have so much reading to catch up on! I am glad you are all safe. much love to you all x

Sort:  

Good to know color coding will work. I have never tried it before. I never though of using it to check weights and make sure each one is getting enough. Smart thinking.

We have been having a hard time keeping up with all the reading as well. I think it is a spring thing. I know many people are really busy right now.

Yes the fire was a close call but a good eye opener for us. I am glad it happened, it is giving us an opportunity to talk about how we would handle a situation like that in the future. Thanks for your love.
Hope you all are well. Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99