I want to talk about having children...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #baby6 years ago

Some people feel that children block the love between husband and wife. So some people are put off by the idea of having kids.

I understand they're thinking because when I talk with my husband about important things, our child cries and we have to stop talking.

Sometimes I ask my self 'Why are you crying now?' but kids don't know or understand what they're doing. I feel frustrated sometimes but it's an opportunity for me to become more mature and responsible. I can understand what my parents went though better.

In the long run, my baby gives me lots of happiness and joy.

I love my daughter's face when she's sleeping. unnamed.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64