Finally I get my ROOM back.

in #baby6 years ago

It has been exactly 7 months that my daughter has shared a room with me and my wife. We kept her in a crib in the room with us, mostly because of some health problems she had, but a lot because we liked to be near her. Well it was getting to be a challenge, and we always woke her up when I got ready to go to work, and we needed to get her into her own room. Finally, yesterday was the second night, and I wake up in the middle of the night and check on her. I feel I miss her even though she is a door down the hall. My wife caught me and was like what are you doing, and I replied " checking on her" she reminded me that is was my idea to move her out. I am staying strong, and she is still sleeping through the night. So I guess we will work through this:-) 20180903_171739.jpg

Sort:  

She has been sleeping great.

I wish health to your baby! Children are sacred!

She's already starting to grow up! Keep cherishing those moments. It's probably nice for your wife not to have a crying baby to deal with as you leave for work though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84