Baby sign language

in #baby5 years ago

I would like every mother and father to know a lot of foreign languages, but I decided to apply baby sign language when I looked for what I can do now.

Or I would like to train an EQ high, so the most important thing I have to do is to organize our family relations; I discovered nonviolent communication. Starting from such an environment, I do what I have to do by spreading over time and enjoying the moment.

I remind myself that when you look at the tiny eyes that try to understand the world, the smile is more important and important than anything else. I think this is one of the most necessary things for the family in which the world is born to give her confidence.

In addition, as stated in the ’Diary of the Baby‘, which also describes the response of babies to smile, babies especially code for the first year. This shows the importance of what we feel. I was very impressed by the ’dull face procedure’ experiment described in this book. This effect allows me to stay away from things that will destroy my smile when I'm busy with my child.

Moreover, we can express how much more beautiful that we feel from these tiny bodies that enter our lives. It's best to look deep into your eyes and smile deeply.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by emilianara from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58