Olivia's First Shopping Trip: Binxy Baby Shopping Cart Hammock

in #baby6 years ago

Olivia's First Shopping Trip: Binxy Baby Shopping Cart Hammock featured by popular California life and style blogger Haute Beauty Guide

Olivia's First Shopping Trip: Binxy Baby Shopping Cart Hammock featured by popular California life and style blogger Haute Beauty Guide

Olivia's First Shopping Trip: Binxy Baby Shopping Cart Hammock featured by popular California life and style blogger Haute Beauty Guide

Olivia's First Shopping Trip: Binxy Baby Shopping Cart Hammock featured by popular California life and style blogger Haute Beauty Guide

Binxy Baby Shopping Cart Hammock Review:

Target is my happy place and it feels like forever since I visited! It seemed really intimidating to pack Olivia up and go shopping all by myself. When Binxy Baby reached out for me to try their super handy shopping cart hammock I was a little on the fence. I didn't really want to bring Olivia out to such a public area and I thought no way did I need one more piece of baby gear. This kid needs so much stuff just to leave the house! Binxy Baby sent it over and I popped it in the car with my reusable shopping bags thinking if I ever brought Olivia out it would be handy to have.

Fast forward a few weeks, I am going stir crazy and heading out for a quick shopping trip didn't seem so scary. Olivia was asleep when we go to Target so I knew I would just pop her carrier into the Binxy Baby shopping cart hammock for a quick transition. In all, it took about 3 minutes for me to set up the Binxy Baby and another 2 for me to get her car seat settled in it. By my third trip out with it, the whole process took me less than 2 minutes and I can now set the shopping cart with one hand. I was skeptical that first trip that the car seat wasn't going to go flying off the cart so I constantly checked on it. Oliva and her carrier were in there tight and by the end of the trip, I was so happy to have the Binxy Baby shopping cart hammock.

All of my groceries and things still fit in the cart. I bought 8 cases of water and it fit just fine. Overall, I think the Binxy Baby shopping cart hammock is one of those things you don't think about when you register but it should be on everyone's list. I really realized how handy and great it was when I took my husband's car shopping this morning and didn't have it with me! I had to lug the car seat around and push the cart. Honestly, it was so hard I just put grabbed dog food and left. I'll go back this weekend with the right gear!

Check out the Binxy Baby shopping cart hammock and add it to your Babylist registry! We LOVE the Coming up Roses and Tropical Days prints. So cute.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hautebeautyguide! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hautebeautyguide! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72