Feliz día del Padre / Happy Father's Day

in #baby6 years ago

Hola para todos en esta comunidad, en esta oportunidad vengo a hablarles como Padre, para los que no me conocen este es mi primer año con mi bebé en brazos en mi primer día del padre, mi experiencia en lo personal fue muy agradable no hay palabras que expliquen lo bien que se siente saber que hay alguien que siempre está esperando tu sonrisa tu gesto tu atención y que está siempre dispuesto para ti, eso como me hace sentir? Bueno por un lado muy contento y feliz porque al fin de cumplio mi sueño tan anhelado tener un hijo con mi esposa y basta decir que desde el primer momento en que lo ví lo ame mucho más porque ese amor ya venía creciendo desde el vientre, pero por el otro lado muy nervioso y desde que mi hijo llegó creo que mis pasos an sido de sumo cuidado ya que hay alguien que copia e imita cada paso que doy y no crean eso me ha hecho sintir un gran peso en mis hombros que de momento siento que entre tanta maldad que se ha extendido en este mundo no sé si podré controlarlo, pero ahora comparto este pensamiento no creo poder controlar las cosas que mi bebé vaya a vivir o las que lo vayan a rodear y dudo poder hacerlo pero lo que si sé que are es enseñarle a respetar, ser honesto, honrado, responsable, cariñoso y muy amable, le enseñaré lo que es bueno y lo que no para que no haya nadie que quiera mostrarle una falsa felicidad y no me lo engañen le enseñaré a amar a Dios por sobre todas las cosas ya que eso no hace hombres hace valientes porque hay que ser bien valiente para ver el mal y no codiciarlo ni aceptarlo y poder rechazarlo!!!

Esta es una gran experiencia y me alegra poder compartirla con ustedes, cual fue mi mejor regalo del día del padre? Esta hermosa sonrisa que me regaló este hermoso bebé llamado Asahel mi hijo!!!

Muchas gracias por su atención y por su apoyo espero seguir contando con ustedes!!!

1529353230222.jpg

Hello to everyone in this community, this time I come to speak to you as a Father, for those who do not know me this is my first year with my baby in my arms on my first father's day, my personal experience was very pleasant, there are no words to explain how good it feels to know that there is someone who is always waiting for your smile, your gesture, your attention and that is always ready for you, how do you feel? Well on the one hand very happy and happy because at the end of my dream so longed to have a child with my wife and suffice it to say that from the first moment I saw him I loved him much more because that love had been growing from the womb, but on the other side, very nervous and since my son arrived I think my steps have been very careful since there is someone who copies and imitates every step I take and do not believe that has made me feel a great weight on my shoulders that for now I feel that among so much evil that has spread in this world I do not know if I can control it, but now I share this thought I do not believe I can control the things that my baby is going to live or those that will surround him and I doubt I can do it but what if I know what is to teach you to respect, be honest, honest, responsible, loving and very kind, I will teach you what is good and what is not so that there is nobody who wants to show a false happiness and do not deceive me I will teach you to love to God above all s things because that does not make men brave because you have to be very brave to see the evil and not covet it or accept it and reject it!

This is a great experience and I am happy to share it with you, what was my best Father's Day gift? This beautiful smile that gave me this beautiful baby named Asahel my son !!!

Thank you very much for your attention and for your support I hope to continue counting on you !!!
1529353230222.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @keyserrano! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you very much

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by keyserrano from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69