Time With Baby

in #baby5 years ago

The truth is, I'm gonna miss every moment of every day I've ever been raising. Little moments when we hurried or just try to overcome. Why are we in a hurry? A childhood? Puberty? No, you need to enjoy your baby. After all, there are moments I will experience for the last time in my life.

Watching the baby discover his fingers. Fingers can move! They can Rocking! They can get in your mouth! Infinite joy for a 4 month old baby.

My baby's body is completely able to relax with mine: My daughter is crying, shaking, and screaming; But the moment I hold her, her world gets better. Crying turns into sad nose; as I get on my shoulder, all the tension in his body flies off the steam.

Knowing that a breast is omnipotent when nothing works. A real mother spell.

Baby chuckle. Nothing, you can't sound like this; even the baby laughter that it will eventually turn into. Definitely the best.

Strong, toothless gums that crunch my clavicle. I won't lie, it hurts; but in doing so, there is something I appreciate in the determination and aggression of the baby.

Toothless smile. I think the teeth are getting bigger. If they don't leave for a while, it won't be a problem for me!

Picture1 Picture2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66