Every baby is born innocent

in #baby5 years ago

Every baby is born innocent but full of people who are rejuvenating our world. My worries are about losing the goodness of the world, my worries are you will see the darkness of your world.

In my memory, there are many memories of you that I want to put in tiny tiny boxes and store them carefully.

When you drink milk, you shake your eyes, smiling your eyes, rubbing your left hand with one eye, sleeping with your frown - that's my habit - when you touch the soles of your feet, you cut your tiny fingers, your lip, your shrinkage, your feet, your giggles in your sleep, your puzzled glances. ..

Cut his little fingernails, for example, to my bitter heart. The excitement of my heart is coming out. I'm taking my breath away, the fear of hurting my little fingers.

After routine vaccines, hepatitis, tuberculosis, rotavirus. I couldn't even look at it, can I cry. I never cried. My fears are such small things for now.

But the world is very cruel and not a very nice place, my mother. Perhaps it is a mother's greatest prayer that her son can be safe in all conditions, like in her arms.

They can keep away from terror, discrimination, inequality, injustice, ignorance, arrogance, and all evil. It's always in their hearts to keep the innocence alive!

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by landrada from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72